Senior Presentation Dinner - 11/02/12

Minor Footballer of the Year - Michael Hynes & Ryan MurrayU21 Footballer of the Year - Declan Lynch & Stephen TullyReserve Footballer of the Year - Johnny JonesU21 Hurler of the Year - Terry McCruddenSenior Hurler of the Year - Michael HerronReserve Hurler of the Year - Liam TunneyMinor All County ChampionsMinor All County ChampionsMinor All County ChampionsAntrim Div 5 Football ChampionsAntrim Div 5 Football ChampionsAntrim Div 5 Football ChampionsAntrim Intermediate Hurling ChampionsAntrim Intermediate Hurling ChampionsSpecial Award for Club Draw - Collette HerronAll Star Nominee - Kevin QuinnDevelopment Award - Kieran MegrawSpecial Thanks to Kieran Megraw made by Senior LadiesCultural Award - Orla Fitzsimons collected by her mother on her behalfHall of Fame - Sam McGarryHall of Fame - Sam McGarryClubman Of the Year - Tony StanleyMinor All County Champions cpt. Michael Hynes with managers Frank Fitzsimons & Terry McCruddenSenior Hurling Management TeamAll Star Nominee Kevin Quinn with his parentsAntrim Div 5 Football Champions cpt. Johnny Jones and Manager Brian SmythMinor All County Champions Senior Ladies with outgoing manager Kieran Megraw

Home | Latest News | Lotto | Calendar | Gallery | Games | Football | Hurling | Handball | Culture | Coiste Na nÓg | Fixtures | Partners | Contact Us